Calendar

2017 Holiday Schedule

Hilldun Corporation may be closing early on Friday December 22rd. We will be closed between December 25, 2017 and January 1, 2018. We will re-open on Monday, January 2, 2018.

2018 Holiday List

  • ML King, Jr. Day – Monday, January¬†15 *
  • Presidents Day – Monday, February 19 *
  • Good Friday – Friday, March 30
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May, 28 *
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3 *
  • Rosh Hashanah – Monday, September 10
  • You Kippur – Wednesday, September 19
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 8 *
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 12 *
  • Thanksgiving Weekend – Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23

* These holidays are bank Holidays which fall on a Monday. We may be closing early on the Friday prior to these holidays. Please keep this in mind and be sure to get any end of week requests to us early on these Fridays.