CFDA Awards

June 7th, 2010 marked the 29th CFDA Awards ceremony.  The CFDA Awards recognize the exceptional achievements of those individuals who have contributed to the American Fashion industry with incredible design, vision and creativity.

It is with great pleasure that we offer our congratulations to all of nominees and winners from the evening.  Specifically, we would like to proudly congratulate five of our clients who were nominated for five of the six categories:

Alexander Wang Winner- Swarovski Award for AccessoryDesign Winner
Nominee – Womenswear Designer of the Year
Alexis Bittar Winner – Accessory Designer of the Year
Jason Wu Winner – Swarovski Award for Womenswear
Patrik Ervell Nominee – Swarovski Award for Menswear
Dana Lorenz Nominee – Swarovski Award for Accessory Design

We are very pleased to be a part of your outstanding achievements and we wish you all continued success.